Thankful

I am thankful for many things, 

  • I am thankful for my health and the health of my family. 
  • I am thankful for my apartment and my fridge full of food. 
  • I am thankful my mental health is in a healthy state.
  • I am thankful I am able to do my school online. 
  • I am thankful for clean water. 
  • I am thankful to be alive.
  • I am thankful for my loving boyfriend. 
  • Thankful I can hear, see and walk. 
  • Thankful for many little things in life, rain,  music, clothes, and many more. 
2 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. I think my aunt should read this quote and think about all the terrible things she told us about today (things that happened like… 100 years ago or something). She could use a little gratitude in her life.
    Other than that: loved the post. People often forget how lucky they are, it’s good to be reminded 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

