Be yourself. 

I used to compare myself to my sisters.  No one else but my sisters.  I had always been the one that was damaged and broken. I always felt like I wasn’t as good as them, as pretty as them, as smart as them. The list goes on and on…

I’ve started to do some deeper digging into myself and helping myself be a better me. Being betyer for myself and not others.  You have to believe in one self to achieve your own goals, even those of which you may have no set yourself. Beat the barriers that have been brought beside you. 

I am now studying Law in college. In my future I see a parlegal. That is what I strive for these days. Putting all my attention on that, leaves me nothing else to focus on, never comparing myself to others. 

6 thoughts on “Be yourself. 

Leave a Reply

