I will always remember you.  ❤ 

You live a beautiful life…. And  that is exactly the kind of life Maybelle lived. She always held the most attention in most crowds, for her laughter was contagious. She was hilarious, most times she wasn’t even trying to be funny. She was also so quick and speedy, in her movements and her stories, you often had to tell her yo slow down. But thats how springy and excited she was when she talked, so happy all the time.

She lit up the room. Maybelle had the biggest heart, she cared a lot about a lot of things, and especially a lot of people, and animals. 

Thank you for being a great role model for me, you’re so strong; physically and mentally. You beat so many battles. 

Thank you for believing in me, you always in encouraged me to keep moving forward through my mental health struggles. No mountain is to hard to climb, as long as there is a strong enough reason to climb it. 

Laughing. Thank you for showing me how important laughter is. Laughter is the best medicine, it’s good to even laugh at yourself once a day. 

I am so greatful that you were a part of my life, you will always be in my heart. ❤   I am glad you arnt in pain anymore, I will miss you tremendously.   

I love you. 

Keep moving forward as Maybelle would do, and laugh as often as you can. 

4 thoughts on “I will always remember you.  ❤ 

Leave a Reply

