Getting introduced to the essential life.

Let’s just say I was very very skeptical about the whole essential oil thing. I didn’t not believe that just an oil or two could help you sleep, remove your headache and help my enviromental allergies that I’ve been battling with my whole life.  It all started when a friend of mine starting getting into them and now she sells them, she knows everything there is to know.  After trying some samples I was hooked and now I use the allergy blend everyday and lavender to sleep. Although some of the things I learn are a little out there, I listen and try with an open mind.

I am excited to continue my journey.

3 thoughts on “Getting introduced to the essential life.

Leave a Reply

